Power Puff Girls


Dressing up as Power Puff girls… A childhood memory for us…..
Yes, we are three sisters just like them, our childhood heroes…
But who could have thought that this dressing up and playing their roles would actually shape us the same way? Ahhhh…. No one….. We only picked the character we liked back then…
Well, to begin…power-puff-girls

My eldest sister is awesome,
Just like Blossom .
My eldest sister is an headache,
Just like us all Shaikhs
My eldest sister is a Leader,
Now get ready to meet her….

Like I said before my eldest sister is awesome… You betcha she is…. She is three years older than me… When I was a kid she would carry me on her back for many hours…. and not to forget that I was very fat those days…
Enough with the funny things…. I am going to get emotional now….
Yup, can see tears rolling down my eyes already. How will I ever be able to write this down with blurry eyes… Oh! My Lord… Gimme strength…

Being a leader she has to set example obviously…. Refused admission in Medical college just so that my parents would be able to pay for my and elder sister’s studies not hers….
She is an awesome Urdu poet though… Her own teachers were her fans…
A top scorer, position holder… But failed in one of her papers…
Worked day and night…. I saw her go to office on Sundays, miss festivals just to earn…
Sometimes she would work till 6 am and go to office at 7…
Disciplined and obedient too…
Always held us all together like a Leader….

I think its enough now you people might lose interest…
Oh, no… You stopped reading my long boring story….
Who cares…. I am going to write more anyway…..

She’s a lil’ messed up,
Just like Buttercup..
Don’t take her any lighter,
She’s the toughest fighter…

Now I am talking about my elder sister…. We call her lizard sometimes…. She’s very thin…. She’s a fashion diva…
Like buttercup and blossom, both of my sisters fight a lot… And bubbles, yup, me in between… She’s an awesome cook, can manage almost any chore.. Makes me breakfast too….
Me and eldest sister spied on her a lot of times… People don’t understand her.. Underneath all that make up there is a good soul… So, what if she doesn’t get good grades?… She’s a fighter… She has survived many wars without even letting anyone know…

She’s the joy, she’s the laughter,
Her mom wanted her to be a doctor,
But she’ll be becoming an engineer,
She’s a poet and she’s a writer..

Are you reading? Did you leave?
You broke my heart….
This is the best part …
It features me…. Yay!!!!

People find me rude, abusive and what not…  But to tell you the truth I am way sensitive… I would cry for hours when someone hurts me….
People say I hurt them too…. I wouldn’t even hurt a fly………. Yeah, but when I tolerate a thousand times and the other person forgets what he did then its payback time… It again hurts no one but me…. I may get sarcastic  and honest which people then find offensive….
I write long stories… Nobody like these…. Make my fun.. Ridicule me…. But that’s fine by me…. I like my own company.. I like silence and I like listeners…. I don’t like seeing my friends and my sisters fight… It makes me upset but whenever I come in between I am the one who gets hurt the most……
Please, stop hurting me everyone……Please…
Like bubbles, I was supposed to look cute, but I look like a forty year old woman… Relatives mistake me to be the eldest…. I like helping everyone…. Wish someone would help me too…. I like buying gifts for others…. Wish someone would gift me a present someday too…
I am afraid of heights and I am afraid of water… I am afraid of all the demons inside me too…

How to end?? Like they say:
“So once again the day is saved. Thanks to the Power Puff girls”……
{These Power Puff girls needs to be rescued too……}

Power-puff-girls

 

One thought on “Power Puff Girls

Comments are closed.