88 Followers


Wow, this is amazing. When I first started blogging, I never imagined of achieving 88 followers. The best I estimated was 10 followers. Slow and steady, I reached 88 followers in two years. It isn’t much of an achievement, still it means a lot to me. I’m expecting a 100+ followers. Some support would be appreciated.

Seems stupid posting thanks to 88 followers. Well, this “88” symbol represents dual/double infinity. Some say that this number brings endless possibilities and popularity. I don’t believe in astrology and numerology, but still. Who knows, this might be a positive sign for my blog.

Special thanks to these bloggers:

1. Blog of Hammad Rais Most comments and likes on my blog  blog-commenter
2.  A Blog of magic, fiction and art 88th Follower  blog-88-follower
3.  Dennis Cardiff~ Poems and Prose 1st Follower  blog-1-follower

All you bloggers out there, do check out these awesome blogs as well:

toni1964 blogKinza’s RealmLets learn with funPaint digi, Robertapimental, TechpakorayI’m here; right here, Poems by arti, Writer in progress

Wish I could list down all the blogs that follow me. These are the ones who recently commented, so I remembered.

10 thoughts on “88 Followers

  1. Hope you have 100 before this year’s end – you could try to get more exposure for your blog by participating in blog posts meant for more exposure for fellow bloggers .. here are 2 initiatives I know of http://dreambigdreamoften.co/2016/03/02/sharing-is-caring-let-me-share-your-post/ and there’s also Jacqueline’s Blog who’s also into this https://acookingpotandtwistedtales.com/2016/02/23/lets-create-a-fine-chain-by-sharing-the-links-2/ have a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh wow!
    I score the highest marks. This is so amazing 🙂
    You are doing an amazing job. Keep up the good work. May I give few suggestions:
    1. Follow daily post (dailypost.WordPress.com)
    2. Share the posts of others on your blog.
    3. Don’t forget to comment on posts you read. Even a simple “great post” comment can make a person’s day.
    4. Use proper tags, related to your posts. This way your post appears higher on search engines.

    Keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.