Old is gold: I am on my way to become an Engineer


Memories recalled!

Memories of joy,
Memories of pain!

Memories of loss,
Memories of gain!

It is that time of year again!

If you are on your way to become an Engineer, it is probably that time of year, when you’ll be battling against the clock to get your assignments and projects completed. Sitting in the Library, away from the chaos going inside the class, you’ll be studying for compensatory tests, as it is your last chance to score Sessional marks. The semester is about to end soon and examinations are approaching fast. Be Prepared! Best of Luck!

I am on my way to become an engineer,
If I pass these exams, I’ll clear third year.

Feedback systems and digital signal processing,
Both of these subjects seem interesting.

Business communications and Ethics abbreviated as BCE,
Will I get good marks in it, we will see.

RIP, Dijsktra, OSPF in Computer Communications and networking,
Whenever I try to study, I end up sleeping.

Last is wireless and mobile communications,
Most important to learn in telecommunications.

Praying to get a grade that’s A,
Hoping to maintain a good GPA.

I am on my way to become an engineer,
If I pass these exams, I’ll clear third year.

4 thoughts on “Old is gold: I am on my way to become an Engineer

Comments are closed.