Talent Everywhere: Ebad Syed


As I had a really positive response on my previous blog post titled, “Talent Everywhere“, I set out to search new talent and the sea of the internet brought to me another pearl enclosed in a shell waiting to be discovered, “Ebad Syed“.

Through these posts, I intend to promote talented students especially Engineers. Since I always feel unappreciated, by admiring others I feel as if someone has admired me.

Although Ebad wanted me to do this blog post in February, I thought today is the right day to give him some exposure. He’ll be updating content on his blog soon, so make sure you guys check out his site. He is an Electrical Engineering Undergrad with a passion for Robotics.

Robotics-projects

Related Posts: Talent Everywhere: Amna Ejaz

2 thoughts on “Talent Everywhere: Ebad Syed

Comments are closed.