Top 10 Communications Technolgy Trends in 2017


Just a few days back I was interviewing for yet another job, (yes, that’s how my life has been since the last couple of years, interviews, and more interviews, never getting shortlisted anywhere) the interviewer asked me to brainstorm ideas on how to write an invite to people to attend an event on IoT (Internet of things), good think I did a thorough reading about it before appearing in the interview. It’s when I realized how much I am lacking in terms of information about the latest trends in technology. Although I didn’t receive a call back from that company, I figure it’s ’bout time I start updating myself with the world!

An infographic I made, update yourselves, bloggers.

tech-2017-infographic12

Reference: TOP 10 COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY TRENDS IN 2017-IEEE ComSoc

 

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Communications Technolgy Trends in 2017

Comments are closed.